Officers 

2016- 2017 Executive Council

President
Alfonso Barrera, MD
915 Gessner, #825
Houston, TX 77024
P:  (713) 468-5200
F:  (713) 468-8564
abarrera@lookinggood.com


Treasurer

Todd Alan Pollock, MD
8305 Walnut Hill Ln Ste 210
Dallas, TX 75231-4203
P:  (214) 363-2575
F:  (214) 363-3665
tap@drpollock.com

President-Elect
Herbert J. Nassour, III, MD, FACS, PA
1300 Murchison Dr Ste 300
El Paso, TX 79902-4851
P:  (915) 532-0555
F:  (915) 532-0571
dnassour@elp.rr.com

Historian

Melissa Crosby, MD
929 Gessner Rd Ste 2250
Houston, TX 77024-2664
P:   (713) 633-4411
drcrosby@memorialplasticsurgery.com 


Vice President
Alfred Antonetti, MD
6020 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
P: (972) 566-6677
antonetti9@aol.com



Immediate Past President
Patrick Pownell, MD
7150 Greenville Ave Ste 310
Dallas, TX 75231
P:  (214) 368-3223
F:  (214) 368-3177
pownell@pownell.com

Secretary

Luis M. Rios, Jr., MD
2101 Cornerstone Blvd
Edinburg, TX 78539
P:  (956) 682-3147
F:  (956) 682-3511
riosfamilyfour@yahoo.com



Parlimentarian

Tue Dinh, MD
6560 Fannin St Ste 2200
Houston, TX 77030-2715
P:  (713) 441-6100
F:  (713) 790-2086
tdinh@houstonmethodist.org